log in | register
| search
| menu

Notices: Lent Course Daily Readings

Date Added: 25/02/2019 @ 3:16pm

The daily reading bookmarks for our forthcoming Lent Course are now availible from the church, or you can copy and paste them from here:

Wed 6 March         John 13v1-17

Thu 7 March          John 13v31-38

Fri 8 March            John 15v9-17

Sat 9 March           Romans 12v3-8

Sun 10 March        Romans 15v1-10

Mon 11 March       Romans 12v9-21

Tue 12 March        Romans 13v8-14

Wed 13 March       Romans 14v10-23

Thu 14 March        Romans 15v14-22

Fri 15 March          1 Cor. 12v12-26

Sat 16 March         1 Cor 16v19-24

Sun 17 March        Col. 3v12-14

Mon 18 March       2 Cor. 13v5-14

Tue 19 March        Gal. 5v13-18

Wed 20 March       Gal. 5v19-26

Thu 21 March        Gal. 6v1-10

Fri 22 March          Eph. 4v1-16

Sat 23 March         Eph. 4v17-32

Sun 24 March        Col. 3v15-17

Mon 25 March       Eph. 5v8-21

Tue 26 March        Phil. 2v1-11

Wed 27 March       Col. 3v1-11

Thu 28 March        1 Thess. 3v6-13

Fri 29 March          1 Thess. 4v9-12

Sat 30 March         1 Thess. 4v13-18

Sun 31 March        1 Peter 3v8-12

Mon 1 April            1 Thess. 5v1-11

Tue 2 April             1 Thess. 5v12-28

Wed 3 April           2 Thess. 1v1-12

Thu 4 April            Hebrews 3v12-19

Fri 5 April               James 4v1-12

Sat 6 April             James 5v7-12

Sun 7 April            Hebrews 10v19-25

Mon 8 April            James 5v13-20

Tue 9 April             1 Peter 1v22-2v3

Wed 10 April         1 Peter 4v7-11

Thu 11 April          1 John 3v11-24

Fri 12 April            1 John 4v7-21

Sat 13 April           2 John v1-13

Sun 14 April          Luke 19v28-44

Mon 15 April          Luke 20v9-19

Tue 16 April           Luke 21v5-38

Wed 17 April         Luke 22v1-38

Thu 18 April          Luke 22v39-62

Fri 19 April            Luke 23v26-49

Sat 20 April           Luke 23v50-56

Sun 21 April          Luke 24v1-12

Back to Notices